Brand

New Member Orientation

Thursday, January 03, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Bingo-Arlington

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Bingo- Mansfield

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2019

New Member Orientation

Thursday, February 07, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Bingo-Arlington

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Bingo- Mansfield

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2019

New Member Orientation

Thursday, March 07, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Bingo-Arlington

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Bingo- Mansfield

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2019

New Member Orientation

Thursday, April 04, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Bingo-Arlington

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

New Member Orientation

Thursday, May 02, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Bingo- Mansfield

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2019

Bingo-Arlington

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Bingo- Mansfield

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2019

New Member Orientation

Thursday, June 06, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Bingo-Arlington

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Bingo- Mansfield

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2019

New Member Orientation

Thursday, July 04, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Bingo-Arlington

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019
Page 1 of 2