Brand

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2019

TREPAC Committee

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2019

Leasing & Property Management

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 21, 2019

Budget & Finance

Thursday, December 20, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 15, 2020

Executive Committee

Thursday, December 20, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until January 15, 2020

Community Service Foundation Meeting

Thursday, December 20, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 15, 2019

MLS Committee

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Education Committee

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2019

TREPAC Committee

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2019

Leasing & Property Management

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 21, 2019

Budget & Finance

Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 15, 2020

Executive Committee

Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until January 15, 2020

Community Service Foundation Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, January 24, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until February 24, 2020

MLS Committee

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Education Committee

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2019

TREPAC Committee

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2019

Leasing & Property Management

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 21, 2019
Page 1 of 6